Great Spring prize from Clinique!

Last month on twitter I entered a contest that yahoo beauty had.
All you had to do is reply your answer to them ” What makes you feel most confident?” & they would choose one winner.

Well when I got a reply I was very happy. I really loved the make up bag its really cute. I really like the lips & colors…. plus it’s signed by Meghan Trainor!

When I opened the bag I immediately thought…SPRING!

Look at all the pretty lipsticks & glosses. Can’t wait to wear them.



Clinique makeup bag autographed by Meghan Trainor
Clinique Chubby Stick Baby Tint in Poppin’ Poppy ($17)
Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss in Raspberry ($16)
Clinique Long Last Glosswear in Kissyfit ($16)
Clinique Long Last Glosswear in Tenderheart ($16)
Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick in Mandarin ($16)
Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick in Petal ($16)
Clinique Long Last Soft Matte Lipstick in Beauty ($16)

Leave a comment