This weeks : Deals, Freebies & Prizes


Burberry Brit perfume samples his/her
Caudalie anti-aging elxir sample
Dove body wash sample from Sam’s club
Sleeping masks ( my friend brought these from his stay in the hospital) haha


Lots of coupons this week. I got them just by emailing the companies.
Gardein sent 3- $1
Silk 2- $1 off almond milk ( I already used one , they were $2.99 at Shoprite this week, making them $1.99) & 2 $.55 off 2 Silk yogurts
Bolthouse Farms sent 4 -$1 off salad dressing & 4- $1 off their drinks
Evol sent $1 off any product
Then I won the FREE snickers & popcorn from a sweepstakes they had



I found these Belvita mixed berry soft baked cookies at the Dollar Tree!! SCORE! 😀


At Shoprite this granola snack mix was on sale for $1.99(orig. $3.19) I used the $1 off coupon from 3/8 Sunday paper making these $.99


I got all of this for free at Target. I used my $.30 chobani coupon ( making it $.70) . Free harvest snap coupon I used my gift cards from MyCokeRewards & Recyclebank.
I also used Target Cartwheel app


CVS TRIP Trans. 1• Playtex $8.99 on sale for $7.99 had $1 coupon from Sunday paper = $7.43 with tax ( received $3 ECB)
Trans. 2 •Brookside chocolate $4.79 on sale $3.99 had $2 coupon from CVS machine = $1.99
• honey bunches ($4.79) raisin bran ($4.19) on sale $1.99
Used $2 ECB from previous trip $3 ECB from playtex =8.40 pretty much bought tampons & got the rest for free Would have been $1 cheaper but my $1 ECB expired. Still a good deal.



Shoprite deal: Suave was on sale for $1.50. I used $3 off 2 Suave items from 3/8 paper
The rosemary & mint smells great.


Used my coupon for a free snickers . CVS had a deal buy 1 get 1 $.25 so I ended up getting 2 for $.25 wooho


I won this new Crest HD set from Smiley360 from a twitter party. My first twitter party win


Sun Chips/ Frito had a sweepstakes you entered daily & I won a $25 Spa gift card!

Leave a Reply

