Valentine’s Day Nail Art

Oops should have posted these sooner.

I was going to do 1-2 other designs but I ended up liking these and didn’t want to take them off so quickly.

Polka Dots & Hearts

Hearts & Dots Nail Art

 

Mosaic Hearts

These were a little hard and didn’t come out as clean but I still like them. I also didn’t even attempt my other hand and just did small hearts on my other hand lol. Looks like 2 different peoples hands haha

mosaic nails

 

Did you do any nail art for Valentine’s Day?

 

Leave a Reply

