Inside my Twinkle Voxbox

A box full of goodies from Influenster is always like Christmas!

I was lucky enough to receive the Twinkle voxbox filled with 8 products! From beauty, body, to food. Yum!

Influenster Twinkle Voxbox

Are you on Influenster yet? It’s completely free to join. You get products absolutely free for your feedback. You can even win great prizes if you complete all your tasks when you receive a box/product.  Sign up here

Aquation daily moisturizing lotion

Aquation Twinkle Voxbox

This lotion is enriched with 3 ceramides, hyaluronic acid, & marine algae to help banish dry skin. It is clinically proven to hydrate for 24 hours for noticeably softer, healthy skin.It’s also Fragrance free. Non-comedogenic. Paraben free. Petrolatum free.

I’ve never heard of this brand before. I applied this everyday when I got out of the shower. The first thing I liked is no fragrance…nothing at all. Which is nice because then I don’t have to smell to many scents in the mornings. Sometimes I get migraines and smells are a trigger. I don’t have to worry about it fighting with my perfume or mist.

It does leave my skin looking and feeling healthy. Its lightweight and it absorbs quickly into the skin. It didn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. I don’t suffer from dry skin but in the Winter , any extra help is always needed. I’m a fan. You can find it at Walmart.

Not Your mother’s Clean Freak Unscented Dry Shampoo

Not Your Mother's Dry Shampoo

What I liked about this dry shampoo is it didn’t leave any residue in my dark brown hair. Which can sometimes be an issie with dry shampoos. I don’t need a white spot or grey, dull looking hair. I don’t wash my hair every day , since it gets greasy and my hair doesn’t look as great. Dry shampoo over the past 1-2 years has really changed it for me. The scent is nice and does help extend another day without washing.

Reynolds Cookie Baking Sheets

Reynolds baking sheets

Love to bake or cook? The pre-cut parchment paper is pack to lay flat. No curling or rolling. These were so easy to use and easy to tear apart if you need a smaller piece. The best part is they made baking and cleaning a breeze. My cookies easily slid off  with no help needed. Clean up I just threw it away, wiped the pan and done. I will be buying these for when I cook and bake. I also used these when I cooked bacon in the oven & meatballs. I also liked that I could use them multiple times. I had a smaller cookie sheet so had use the sheet multiple times as well with the cookie sheet. Had no issues .

Country Crock Buttery Spread

Country Crock Buttery Spread

I’ve had this before. You know what I used to love doing as a kid with country crock. Being the first one to open and they had the little dollop center. I loved eating that part…alone  (shh) or on my food.  These made my cookies delicious with that nice buttery flavor. This butter is easy to mix in or spread.

  • See the recipe here .  Super easy and you can customize to your liking.

 

Covergirl So Lashy! by blastPRO Mascara $8.99

Covergirl So Lashy

 

This was made to work on all lashes. The uniquely designed brush transforms lashes for a bold sexy look that is unique to you and lets you lashes stand out. I wasn’t sure at first but after wearing it daily , I now like it. I like applying it as you normally would any mascara but then using the ball tip to go over my lashes for some extra volume. These help darken as well as give you volume. I’m not sure if its the wand , formula, perhaps both but it can get a little clumpy. I didn’t have any issues with fall out during the day that I noticed. These definitely make you lashes noticed & bold. I love it!

 

Axe White Label Night Body Wash

img_7419

I thought this was for women but I googled it and its for men lol. I opened the bottle in the shower, poured some in my hand and saw a dark purple and was like oh lala. Then I rubbed it on me and was like,  “oh wow that’s a very manly scent.” I remember they made a product or products for women? Did that ever take off? I gave this to a friend, he said he likes the smell. It has a mix of grapefruit, lavender, cedarwood and praline scents.

Oreo Thins

Oreo Thins

Oreos are the best. My pack came all broken, the cookie shown, the back was all smashed. It didn’t stop me from enjoying every crumb though 🙂 Oreo put a twist on their cookie and made them thin. They taste just like original oreos…just thinner and maybe a little more of a crispy texture.Try the mint flavor, they are my favorite because they taste like Girl Scout thin mint cookies.

Hills Bros Hot Cocoa Milk & Dark Chocolate

Hills Hot cococa

Crafted with real sugar & European milk & dark chocolate . It makes a perfect treat for any cold day.

 

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for review purposes.. All opinions are my own.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

