Hydrate & Depuff with these eye patches – mini review

It’s been awhile since I posted. Sorry about that ๐Ÿ™‚ I am active on instagram if you want to see what I’m buying & using, making, ect.

I tried some eye masks recently and wanted to share what I thought.

Nugg eye masks

NuggEyeMask.JPG

I really like these Nugg eye masks. The results made me look more refreshed and awake. I highly recommend trying these.

They come with ย gel & eye pads. I put the gel in the fridge while I was in the shower and when I got out it was nice and cool. I liked that they come separate.

Skyn Iceland hydro cool firming gels

img_5123

These are easy to use. Open the pack and just place them under your eyes. They were comfortable on for the 10 minutes. The results were ok , my under eye area did feel really soft & hydrated.

Han aka Hydrogel eye patch

These were my second favorite from the 3. These are clear jelly type patches. The felt really nice on; cooling, refreshing, & comfortable. My eyes weren’t really puffy but my under eye area was really soft, hydrated and I looked more refreshed. I’d try these out again.

Han aka eye patches

 

Do you have a favorite eye cream or eye patch for hydration or puffiness?ย 

When do you use them? I usually put them on after I get out of the shower and wait to 10-15 minutes while I’m getting ready or eating.

 

Leave a Reply

