3Csmart Octopus style tripod review

Landscapes, selfies, time lapse, group shots & more should require a steady hand or something stable to help you get that shot without looking blurry.

I received this 3Csmart Octopus Style Tripod to review which came at a great time. I had another tripod and the leg broke off.

3Csmart Tripod

What I like about it:

The flexible legs allow you to wrap the legs around things or even move them in different ways so you can put it on uneven surfaces.

It’s compact & lightweight, perfect for travelling. You can easily put it in your suitcase or backpack without weighing it down or taking up a lot of space.

One thing I was annoyed with about my other tripod it that it didn’t come with a clip for my phone. That is not the issue with this one. It comes with a universal phone & camera clip. Which can be place horizontal or vertical.

It comes with a bluetooth remote which has a range of 30 feet! No more leaving people out of group shots or take your own selfie.

The best part it is under $15.

It’s $12.98 on Amazon right now

I took it to the beach and it was pretty windy. I wrapped it around a tree and it stayed put.

 

I received this product complimentary for review . All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

