Empties 10- Mini Reviews

Empties

I didn’t add these the last time

Empties 148-158

  • (148) Suave touchable finish hair spray– smelled nice, left hair manageable , soft, & easy to style.
  • (149) Vitafushion beauty sleep- Helped relax me which helped me get to bed sooner. Tasted great, didn’t have a coating like most gummies
  • (150) Colgate Enamel Health toothpaste– keep mouth fresh & clean but didn’t whiten them as well as other toothpastes I use
  • (151) Nature’s Bounty Hair & Nail gummies- tasted great
  • (152)  Sponge– kept skin exfoliated & soft
  • (153) Derma-e antioxidant natural sunscreen– Absorbed nicely, didn’t leave skin sticky or greasy
  • (154) Skin9 Panda Mask– left skin soft but mask didn’t fit well at all.
  • (155) Gold Bond Strength & resilience left skin soft & hydrated
  • (156) Gold Bond Healing – left skin soft & hydrated
  • (157) Dove dry spray– one of my favorites, easy to use,  smell fresh & clean
  • (158) Dr Dennis Gross alpha beta peel– Skin felt great after using it but it had a strong smell to it

 

June Empties

(159) Yesto grapefruit correct & repair- Nice smell but stings face a little. Not uncomfortable & only lasts a few seconds. My face felt clean afterwards & soft. I prefer the cucumber wipes .

(160) L’AFFAIR Vitamin skin newal mask– It fit well & was easy to move, didn’t fall off, left skin soft , smooth, hydrated, & healthy looking. It did have a lot of essence on it which made it a little hard to open at first.

(161) Pure Good skin food- only 7 ingredients like apricot oil, aloe vera juice, grapeseed oil, safflower oil. At first I wasn’t sure about it because it does make your face look very oily.  I only used it at night before bed. When I woke up my skin was so hydrated, soft, & supple. I used it every day and I had no break outs.

(162-163) Hair Food Moisture Shampoo & conditioner infused with honey apricot fragrance- My hair felt really soft & smelled great

(164-165) Udderly Smooth body cream– My friend turned me onto this like 15 years ago. I love it. Keeps skin smooth, soft, moisturized. Didn’t leave skin greasy, absorbs nicely.

(166) Chapstick hydration lock moisture & renew– Yes I finished one without losing it. Kept lip smooth & soft. Don’t think Ill get a duo one again but it did its job.

(167) Nugg hydrating face mask- Keeps skin so soft & hydrated . Nice pleasant smell

(168) Avalon Organics Cleansing Milk– I didn’t care for the formula but skin felt clean and nice after using it

(169) Garnier Skinactive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer- smelled nice, absorbed nicely but still left skin looking greasy/shiny. Left skin hydrated

(170-171) Suave Rosemary & Mint shampoo & conditioner – Left hair soft, nice,healthy. Love the scent my hair & scalp were happy

(172) Not Your Mother’s Beach babe texturizing spray– Not sure if it really gave my hair the texture I wanted but it smelled fantastic. Like a a tropical island because of the coconut smell. I would just get it to spray in my hair for that.

(173) Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters facial cleanser– cleaned face great without leaving it feel dry or tight. Foamed up nicely

(174) Manicure & Spa hand creme– I used this at night before bed because it left hands greasy. Not a fan but my hands were soft & moisturized in the morning.

(175) Victoria’s Secret Hydrating Body lotion coconut milk- LOVED the coconut scent & kept body soft, smooth, hydrated

(176-177) Babyganics lotion- My skin was soft & the chamomile scent was relaxing

(178) *Garnier Skinactive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer smelled nice, absorbed nicely but still left skin looking greasy/shiny. Left skin hydrated

 

Leave a Reply

