Inside my #SproutVoxBox

sproutvoxbox

Woohoo another great box from Influenster filled with a variety of 5 products.

 

Curate Bar

Curate Bar

This company take wholesome ingredients and combines them in unexpected ways to make a delicious snack.

First I tried the Curate Bar , they sent me a Dark & Tempting Balsamic Fig & Hazelnut

I haven’t heard of this brand before so was intrigued, especially by the flavors & ingredients. The one thing I like is you can make out the ingredient in the bar.  There is figs, balsamic vinegar, orange, hazelnuts, quinoa, & sunflower kernels. The bar had a nice texture mix between chewy & a nice crunch from the nuts. It had just the right of richness & sweetness. Perfect for a snack any time of the day. Plus its a snack you can feel good about eating. These bars are non-GMO , gluten-free and never contain artificial preservatives, flavors, or colors.  I recently spotted them at Target for $5.99.  Next on my list to try is the Irresistible Dark chocolate with strawberries & pistachios  & Sweet & Tart Berry Bliss but all the flavors look great.

  • Indulgent Dark Chocolate & Hazelnut
  • Salted Decadence Dark Chocolate & Almonds
  • Harmonious Blend Marcona Almond & Apricot
  • Sweet & Tart Berry Bliss
  • Dark & Tempting Balsamic Fig & Hazelnut
  • IrresistibleDark Chocolate Strawberries & Pistachios

 

Hair Food Moisture Collection

 

The moisture collection is designed to soothe dry hair by adding just the right amount of hydration & shine. It has honey essences to provide luxurious moisture & nourishment for healthy hair.  The shampoo is free of silicones, parabens, & mineral oil & the conditioner is free of parabens & mineral oil.  As you can see I have a lot of hair. It wavy texture & thick so it is a little hard to see how this product will really work with just a sample. I did enjoy how it left my hair. The formula smelled great & was light weight.  When I put the shampoo in my hair and was washing my hair , it felt really smooth. Once my hair was dried my hair was still really soft, smelled lovely, and had a nice healthy shine.

 

Eatsmart Snacks

Eatsmart Snacks

These Spicy black bean tortilla chips will add some bold flavor to your snack time. These are made with 3 beans ( navy, pinto, & black beans) so they have a little more fiber. They also have whole yellow corn so the chips have still have that nice crunch to them. There are about 15 ingredients in these chips all which you can read like whole yellow corn, sunflower oil, jalapeno pepper, navy bean grits, tomato powder, onion powder, ect.

I don’t really care for spicy stuff but have been adventuring out. These weren’t spicy but they do have a nice kick to them. I like having a mashed avocado with them it helps balance it out but they are also good alone.  The chips have 14 grams of whole grains, gluten-free, & made with non-gmo ingredients. These are chips you can feel good about eating & make snack time a little more exciting. I’m officially a fan. Want to try their garlic & hummus chips next.

Orgain Organic Protein Powder

Orgain Organic Protein Powder

This is a plant based protein powder which is USDA Organic, gluten-free, soy free, & non-gmo. When I opened up the packet it smelled delicious, like vanilla cake. I ended up making a smoothie with it. Almond milk, banana, a few frozen strawberries.  While I drank my smoothie it had no weird taste or after taste. It also blended well, no gritty texture. I could taste the vanilla and the smoothie left me satisfied & full.

 

Ecos

ecos

This formula is hypoallergenic made with high-quality ingredients at a low price. Its gentle, plant derived ingredients, & has a built-in fabric softner. It is effective at protecting colors & fabrics. They don’t test on animals, its pH balanced & kind on the skin. Free of formaldehyde & dyes. I sometimes have a sensitivity to certain laundry detergents so was curious to see how this would work. You know when you see commercials or photos and they are hanging clothes in a field and the breeze is going. Thats what the magnolia & lily scent reminded me of. It was light & pleasant. I ended up hand washing a few items. They seemed clean & smelled nice.

 

I received these products free from Influenster for review purposes. All opinions are my own. If you want to try out products as well, sign up & fill out your profile here

 

 

Leave a Reply

