May Freebies, Deals & Prizes

Last month was my birthday and that means birthday rewards & perks!BirthdayRewards

  • $10 reward from Victoria’s Secret
  • Marc Jacobs samples from Sephora . The lipstick is so pretty
  • Free drink from Starbucks
  • Free burger from Red Robin
  • SexyHair spray & play from Ulta
  • Water bottle from Sports Authority ( received $10) paid $2.xx
  • Charming Charlie $5 , The leaf necklace was $3.99 & the sun was $8

 

MayDeals

  • Victoria’s Secret bra- I used my $10 Happy birthday reward, $10 gift card & a secret rewards card. I then paid $6.xx ( with money I earned from surveys)
  • Fekkai products. I LOVE their dry shampoo but the nozzle was not unclogging no matter what I tried. I emailed them and asked if there was a certain way to clean it. They sent a replacement + some extra!
  • Bath & Body Works Spray. I posted one in my deals post for the week but was able to get 2 more coupons from other people. I spend $1.80 for one with a hand sanitizer & then $1.06 for the other because I bought a santizer holder for your purse. The offer was from quikly, check them out because they have it for many brands.
  • Poshly sent me 2 Aveeno samples, I’ve been wanting to try the ageless one

MayCouponsSamples

  • I won 25 coupons from Nestle company! Everyting from cookies to water . I picked up nestea and got my friend the coffeemate.
  • Chex mix + coupon & 3 Yoplait coupons from Pillsbury
  • Skittles free product coupon from twitter giveaway
  • Flipz coupons from emailing
  • L’oreal skincare samples
  • Family Dollar coupons , even a free dove deodorant.I sent them to my mom

 

PRIZES

Prize

  • Nugg Beauty UK Treat Box from instagram
  • Pure Silk Shaving Cream win from twitter
  • Remington Ready prize pack for being a semi-finalist in their #WhyKnot contest
  • Kind Breakfast cars + tshirt from twitter party
  • Won 100 When mask sheet masks
  • Aimee Kestenberg metallic camilla satchel from SheSpeaksUp contest

CVS Deal

CVS

Garnier Fructis  Spend $8 get $3 ECB

*Used: $3/2 MFC , $1 MFC, $2 CVS coupon =  $3

Physcian’s Formula $12.99 get back $8 ECB when you spend $12

( there is a $2 app coupon it didn’t come off but I emailed and they sent it to me)

Revlon b1g1 50% off  4 = $9.86 ( Used 4x $3 MFC) = $2.14 in overage

2 x $3/$15 cosmetics

20% off, $5 ECB, $2 ECB

I paid nothing & got back $11 ECB

samplesdeals

Chipotle – Used Bogo coupon – paid $8.xx

I mentioned before my iphone took a splash in the ocean. I bought one on Amazon 🙂

•Free crackers or cookies from Back to Nature/ Target

• Braggs Seasonings x 3 samples

• Free Organic Balance Milk coupon

•Urban Decay perversion sample

• 2x free m&ms coupon

•Pacific foods free product coupon

• Justin’s Free snack pack coupon

•Derma e $3 coupon & sun screen sample

• Dove men’s & axe sample + $2 coupon

• Apricot power chocolate brownie mix

• cute poise bag + samples

• Allegra sample from target +coupon

• lifetime move blanket from splashscore

• Buddha teas turmeric ginger tea

reviewsamplesource

Samplesoource box filled with goodies

Headphones  I was sent to review ( great sound quality) Get them on amazon

30 in 30 chocolate cake protein shakes I was sent to review ( wasn’t a fan)

 

 

Picked up more free gummies ( Stop & Shop/ Walgreens)

All the Revlon from the past 2 weeks. I made around $20 buying them!

 

What goodies have you been getting in the mail or deals you’ve done this week?

 

 

3 thoughts on “May Freebies, Deals & Prizes

  1. My birthday was Wednesday so I received a ton of emails for birthday freebies from: Orange Julius, CVS, Bennihana, Applebees, Baskin Robbins, Auntie Anne’s, Fuddruckers, IHOP, Denny’s, Au Bon Pain, Johnny Rockets, Wingstop, Sonic, Ruby Tuesday, Coldstone, Bruegger’s Bagels, Sbarro, Cinnabon, and Corner Bakery.

    Sephora birthday freebie, 2 drinks from local coffee places, and frer ice cream from a local place, free pastry from Panera, free dinner and dessert at the restaurant my boyfriend happens to work at, also last Sunday I did a Kmart Double Coupon haul.

    Lately in the mail I have received: Tressemme samples, Magnetic Spice Tin, Quikly Bath and Bodyworks coupon as well as a mailed coupon, I won the Dr Teal’s Brand Badge Prize from Influenster, Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Weightless Lotion Sunscreen from Crowdtap, samples from Number 4 Hair Care, and 2 coupons for free PowerCrunch bars, 9 samples and 3 coupon from Sample Source.

  2. Hello! Can you help me with any information on how to get samples and freebies. I am new on this, i am broke so in this stage of my life, we have to get creative on diferent ways to get products or services, at a very low cost. So any help will be very appreciated. Love your blog, you are my inspo right now.

Leave a Reply

