May 22 2015 Deals

Sears:

Have you signed up for ShopYourWay? I never really shopped at Sears ( available for Kmart too) but when I learned I could get points for purchases by playing some instant win games I started going there.

This glass & gold accent bowl was $4.95 on clearance. I used my points and paid nothing.

Sears Shop Your Way Bowl

CVS

Its such a pain when stores & employees vary with coupons. I wanted to use a bunch of revlon coupons but was limited to 4. boo!

Trip 1: Total $.96 Received $1 ECB for Garnier & $1 SavingStar

  • Cat Chow $4.99 , used $1 MFC = $3.99
  • Garnier $2.99  $2CVS Coupon/ $1 MFC = FREE
  • Arizona Tea 2/$1
  • Revlon Shadow B1G1 50% off   $3.29/ $1.64 Used 2x $3 MFC = $1.07 overage
  •  $3 ECB

Trip 2:  $.89  received $5 ECB

  • 2 Reese’s Snack Mix 2/$3 Used 2x$1 MFC = $1
  • Revlon = 9.86 used 4x$3 MFC =  $2.14 overage
  • Colgate $3.49 each  $2/2 CVS  $1/2 MFC ( received $2.50ECB for each)
  • 2 ECB

Stop & Shop

This worked out better than expected  I paid $.68 & getting back $1.80 from savingstar

Stop & Shop

  • Butter $2.99 each ( $.50 savingstar)
  • Suave Body wash 2/$3 , Used 2x$.50MFC that dbled = $1 ( $.25 savingstar)
  • Suave deodorant 2/$3, used 2x $.50  that dbled = $1 ( $.50 savingstar)
  • Lipton Mix $1 each , Used 2x$.60 that dbled & I believe 3 x $.60 ecoupons came off ( $.60 savingstar)
  • This deal was spend $15 , get $5 instant savings

Chipotle

FREE. Sign up for their texts! I received a BOGO coupon & also used a $10 gift card that I redeemed on one the survey sites I use.

IMG_0325

 

Bath & Body Works

Sign up on quikly. They always have fun promotions. I scored a free body mist with a purchase. I like the hand sanitizer for my purse. I paid $1.80

Bath & body

Walgreens:

Paid $.69 – Received $10 in points

IMG_0400

Revlon shadows were BOG1 50% off + points on 2. They were on clearance $1.69 . I used 4x 3 MFC & a walgreens coupon for points if you spend $10 or more . ($9.xx money maker)

Petco

Sign up for Petco Pals & add your pets birthday & they will get a surprise. Gizmo just turned 14 & loves these treats.

Starbucks

starbucks

If you head to Target , grab a frappuccino  . Add 25% off on the cartwheel app. Also used a giftcard. Perfect treat for me and my bestie

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “May 22 2015 Deals

  1. Yes! I am currently signed up with Shop Your Way, and I love the fact that we get points and can use them on purchases. Last year December, I shopped for some of my kids’ Christmas using my Shop Your Way points and a gift card I had won from another blogger! Totally awesome I’d say!

Leave a Reply

