Empties 9- Mini Reviews

Its been going a little slow since my last empties post. There will be a lot of lotion in my upcoming empties post because I’m trying to use up my samples. Especially since 1 sampe I will use in 1 day.

empties9

137- Wet n Wild top coat- Love that these are $.99 , works just like it should

138- Vaseline intensive care healing serum – moisturizing, absorbs quickly. I’m a fan of Vaseline.

139-141 Gold Bond Healing & Strength & Resilience – Leaves skin so soft and moisturized.

142- Beauty Garden by Sothys flower water- refreshing, pleasant scent  , gentle on skin. I don’t think I would get it again because it wasn’t anything special or do anything other product can do.

143- Nordic Naturals Omega-3 these were easy to take and no weird taste

144- Vaseline advanced repair- keeps skin soft all day

145- When masks – LOVE these. Make skin look so healthy You can find them at Ulta & Sephora as well as other places. I did a review on these recently.

146- Bullet pocket acne aid- oh no a pimple is coming or is on your face! Grab some of this it makes it go away quicker.

147- bareMinerals Bareskin perfecting veil- gives your skin a nice finish and evens skintone. Light on skin, doesn’t look bad, blends well. I will be buying this again.

 

What products have you finished lately ?

 

Leave a Reply

