New Bling

I was lucky to recently receive some jewelry to review.

 

The first items I absolutely LOVE. I received 2 rings from ORROUS & CO Legacy Collection.

RingCollage

Find them on Amazon. They are $19.99. What a steal

18k White Gold Plated Cushion Halo Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring (1.90 carats)

18k White Gold Plated Princess Crown Tiara Cubic Zirconia Enhancer Guard Double Ring

They are true to size and fit well. Both rings sparkle & twinkle when the light hits them, they are gorgeous. I received a handful of compliments while wearing them together or individually. ย When I told them someone they were fake, she was like wow they fooled me.

The halo ring is gorgeous with stones down the sides, when I would go about my day I did realize if my fingers were pressed together they did scratch a little but it didn’t happen much. I even like the detail under the setting.

The crown tiara enhancer ring is great to wear alone, stacking, or putting a ring inside it. It just adds a little something.

Seahorse

18k rose gold plated Seahorse Necklace from Box Me Not Jewelry

How cute is this heart seahorse necklace? ย The seahorse charm & chain sparkle when the light hits it. It hits at a good place while wearing it, it’s 18 inches. I liked the unique pink clam shell box it came in. Perfect for a gift for yourself or someone. This also comes with a post card to tell you the symbolism of the seahorse. It’s only $9.99 !

Leave a Reply

