Empties 8- Mini Reviews

Up to 136 products used up already this year. Here is what I finished recently.

 

Empties8

 

128- Fekkai Blowout hair refresher dry shampoo-  LOVE!! My favorite dry shampoo. It smells fantastic, doesn’t leave residue, works very well. The only con is that it got clogged and warm/hot water didn’t help. I did ask them about it & they told me they are actually in the process in fixing the issue.

129 Centrum Multigummies- Easy to take. I don’t procrastinate taking them. Taste good.

130 MaritzMayer Laboratories Melatonin 5000- I got these to review. I really like the strawberry flavor . Helped me relax which helped me go to bed quicker.

131 Keri lotion shea butter nourishing-  I only bought this because I got it free with coupons/ecoupon.  Its ok but I just prefer other lotion compared to this formula & scent.

132 Colagte Optic White -enamel white- keep breath and mouth feeling clean, helps keep them white without making your teeth sensitive

133 Maybelline- The Falsies volum’ express I had this at the bottom of my purse,  I don’t even remember the last time I used it lol- Its ok but prefer other brands I think it left my lashes more clumped together.

134 Skinfix Ultra Rich Body Butter- I tried their hand cream previously and was not a fan. Their body butter is much better. It creamy & leave skin super soft. Though it doesn’t spread as easily. I did like it but it is pricey and I didn’t like the way it spread so I wouldn’t buy it.

135 Dial coconut water & mango- didn’t dry out hands, smelled nice

136- When- Snow Magic – stay tuned for review later this week but I loved it 🙂

 

What products have you finished lately? 

 

Leave a Reply

