Spring Wardrobe

 

It’s feeling like Spring every day still not warm enough for me to wear my new dresses but giving me hope I can wear them soon haha

Dresses

The only think I love wearing is dresses , so I always buy them. They are so easy to throw on with sandals for everyday or throw on heels for a dressier look.

Navy Polka Dot dress was $9.99 at H&M !

Mossimo Purple/ Magenta dress at Target for $26.99 I believe. Β I loved the color, chevron, & the top.

MarshallsNineWestPurse

 

I found this Nine West bag at Marshalls for $19.99. I’ve been needing a smaller black bag & when I glanced in that section I found it right away. Β I can be picky when it comes to my bags & never seem to have luck. I used a gift card I had which made this deal even better.

I have some more gift cards burning a whole on my wallet. I think I need to go on a little shopping spree.

Have you added anything new to your wardrobe for Spring? What is on your list?

Leave a Reply

