Get #Extraordinary Hair with L’oreal

It’s always a good mail day when I received something new I haven’t tried before.

Have you seen the commercial for L’oreal Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Nourishing line with Blake Lively? She flips her hair and its so shiny , healthy, and pretty.

Well, Influenster sent me Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Shampoo, Conditioner, & Serum to try.

Influenster L'oreal

Its helps rejuvenate & nourish your hair so its lustrous & soft.

How does it do it? Well it has great ingredients like Coconut, Argan, Chamomile, Amla, Soja, and Sunflower oils.

It smells fantastic, they are light weight,  not greasy. If you are like me and have thick hair, you probably deal with frizz. These products have helped tame my mane and reduced the frizz , especially the serum.

  • The shampoo lathers up nicely, rinses out well. Cleans hair without stripping out the natural oils.
  • The conditioner leaves hair smooth
  • The serum, I was worried about but it doesn’t leave hair oily or greasy at all. It helps add shine & tames frizz.

As you can see on the bottle it claims in 1 wash you will have lustrous hair. In one wash you really can tell how soft and healthy it leave hair feeling & looking.

I spotted some deals, mostly at CVS and with coupons I was able to stock up on shampoo & conditioner. If you’ve seen my previous posts on deals I’ve done.. I got them free! woohoo. I even scored a serum for $1.99 at another store.

L'oreal Nourishing Oil Shampoo & COnditioner

I can’t wait to see how the serum is in the Summer , I think its going to be my saving grace. It leaves hair so silky, smooth, & manageable.  I like focusing more on the ends of my hair and then whatever is left , I apply to where frizz is a problem. Great for  before styling or adding the final touch. Also use for touch ups mid day if needed.

 

loreal before after

There isn’t too much noticeable changed in my before & after but I can feel & see it. ( my hair is a bit damp in the second which is why its darker) My hair is softer & has a healthy shine. I also love how light weight the products are so my wavy texture is not limp or disappear.

If you have thick hair or textured hair like mine,I highly recommend these products. If you try them let me know how you like them.

Carra Selfie Hair

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

