Take the Clearly Bright Challenge with Garnier

Garnier Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer SPF15 can noticeably improve the tone and texture of your skin in just one week! You’ll see brighter, smoother skin giving you the confidence to take on whatever comes your way.

Made with an Antioxidant Complex of Vitamin C & E, Pine Bark Essence, and gentle exfoliating Lipo-Hydroxyl Acid (LHA), this formula helps dull skin become more radiant.

GarnierClearlyBrighter

I would say my skin is combination between normal & oily ( mostly in T zone). I am always up to trying new beauty products especially moisturizers.

When I entered my 20’s I realized that moisturizer is a must have in your beauty routine.It helps skin look its best & also make up will look better when you apply.

I like that this moisturizer has SPF 15 in it, some SPF is better than no SPF.

Next is the scent. One thing I like about Garnier products is their products all have a pleasant scent without being overpowering.

The formula is light weight, absorbs quickly, smoothly goes on, & doesn’t leave skin sticky. My makeup went on top with no issues or piling. My skin felt smooth & soft.

I do notice my skin does look a little shiny. I don’t know if it because of something in it to make skin look brighter or if its just making my skin greasy looking. Once I put make up on though it goes away.

I’ve only been using this during the day and have’t really noticed too much of a change. . As of right now this moisturizer is ok.. I don’t love it but don’t hate it wither. I will still use it to see if I do see any changes.

You can print out a $2 coupon on their website  & you can try the challenge as well

I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap for review purposes & being part of the Garnier Crowd. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

