Empties 7- Mini Reviews

It’s been about 3 weeks since my last empties.  Not as many as my last post but finally used up some bigger items I’ve had for awhile.

120-127Empties 7- Mini Reviews April

120 Simple Cleansing Wipes– Refreshing & takes off make up and dirt off face well.

121 Philosophy  Time in a bottle for eyes– I haven’t had much luck with Philosophy but I liked this. It was moisturizing & left my eye area a little more radiant. The formula was a a little thinner than I like.

122 Revlon ColorBurst Peach Parfait – Nice color, felt good on lips

123 M.D Complete Skin Clearing Healthy Skin Accelerator–  I wasn’t sure about this at first but grew to like it. I ended up using it before or during my period when I tend to break out. It helped any break outs clear up quicker or not have any surprise break outs, which was nice. I used it at night only. If you do try it, try skipping days because it does tend to dry out skin.

124 Degree dry spray deodorant– I love these sprays but the scent/ spray would throw me into a coughing fit .

125 DR Jart Water Replenishment sheet mask– It made my skin feel soft , smooth, & hydrated.

126- Radha Beauty Intensive Youth Eye Gel- I liked the gel consistency . It absorbed nicely .I used this at night. I didn’t notice any results but it did keep under my eye moisturized.

127 Benefit They’re Real!- Favorite mascara!  I like how flity , long, pretty they make my lashes. They give me a confident boost.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

