Save on Clarisonic brush heads

 

I remember when Clarisonic popped into the beauty scene. I really wanted one and when someone asked what i wanted for Christmas it was at the top of my list. I even gave them my Sephora card so I can get points haha

The one thing I didn’t think about is the price to change the heads ( about every 3 months). Instead of buying pretty makeup while at Sephora, I would have to buy replacement brushes which could range from about $27 for 1 or $54 for a twin pack.

Well now I no longer have that problem.

I recently was sent a twin pack of replacement heads to review from Soniworks.

You can find them here on Amazon . They are $10.99 for a twin pack.

They are supposed to fit : Mia, Mia2, Mia3 (Aria), SMART Profile, Alpha Fit, Pro, Plus, and Radiance Cleansing Systems.

I tried it on my Mia & Mia 2 and had no issue. They twist in & out with ease & stay in place. It rotates & vibrates. They even look pretty identical. The only small thing I could tell is the Clarisonic bristles on the brush were a little more far apart.

You can see in the last the Clarisonic is the dirty one of the left, definitely needed to be changed ( these came at a good time) & the right is the head from Soniworks.

They were soft on my skin, cleaned off gunk from the day & make up. Skin felt great after using them. They also have a 100% guarantee with no questions asked, you get a full refund. With my experience I don’t think you will do that but instead be a constant customer.

So happy I came across these. Now I can save some $$ or spend on things I really want.

I received this product complimentary for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

