Empties 6- Mini Reviews

Another batch of empty products. My next batch I should have some full size empties.

After my sample challenge in February, my numbers went up.

 

Empties March

98-99 Covergirl tru blend . Hard to tell because it was such a small sample . It is a thinner formula, light-med coverage.

100 Yes To Grapefruit pore perfection paper mask- While it leaves my skin soft after, I don’t like the smell of this mask at all. It smells like chemicals

101 It Surf Spray- if you have thick long hair it won’t work as well. Works best when applied on damp hair. Smells delicious!

102 ACT Advanced Care Plaque Guard- Leave mouth fresh & clean. When you spit out your first breathe in is so cool it gave me chills lol

103 Tommy Hilfiger True Star – Ive had this for the longest time and it just gets pushed to the bottom/back. I finally wanted to use it up. Didn’t care for the perfume smell, which is probably why I always said Im going to use it and didn’t

104 L’oreal Youth Code Pore Vanisher I wanted to see how this worked but the sample separated and was not putting it on my face

105 L’oreal Magic Lumi light infusing Primer- At first I wasn’t sure about it then I loved it! I put it under my eyes in the corner for a nice brightening effect. I have to get a full size

106 D by Jennifer Aniston perfume sample– eh was ok wouldn’t buy it not for me

107 Smashbox photo finish foundation primer YASSS! Love this stuff

108 Victoria Secret Shea Body Oil- Didn’t leave skin oily at all, absorbed nicely, left body super soft. I have a bigger size that II will be using once Im done with the lotion Im using now.

109 Victoria’s Secret Bombshells in Bloom- One of my favorites

110-111 3D Crest White Brilliance– Step 1 the formula was shiny and reminded me of the good tasting stuff they use at the dentist which I enjoyed. Step 2 was not as tasty but not bad. I don’t think I would buy this because I don’t want to have 2 steps for toothpaste.

112 Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Natural Deodorant – Liked the smell, kept me smelling good, dry. Even had a slight cooling effect

113 Colgate Max Clean – Enjoyed this, Kept teeth clean & bright , mouth feeling clean & fresh. Had these

114-119 Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo & Conditioner- Stay tuned for a blog post about them 🙂

 

Favorites: Smashbox primer, L’oreal Lumi Primer. Victoria’s Secret perfume & body oil, Colgate Max Clean

 

Have you tried any of these products?

Leave a Reply

