Latest E.L.F products #Playbeautifully

One of my favorite things to come home to is a box with make up.

I received a few items from Elf cosmetics , including some of their newer additions.

ELFCosmeticsDec

Clay Eyeshadow Palette

ELFClayEyeshadowPalette

Infused with Kaolin Clay to create a long lasting wear. Being pale I find myself having trouble with these darker purples but will continue to play around with them. The highlight was a little flaky but other than that the pigment was pretty nice on these.

3-in-1 Mascara

ELF3in1Mascara

Lengthen, Define & Volumize! The brush is a unique design that I haven’t seen on other mascaras I use. The little ball thing at the top. One or 2 coats and its perfect. As you can see from my photo, the mascara added volume, length, & even lift.

Extra thick ink eyeliner

This is a little thicker and feels comfortable while using it. I feel I have more control. It dries quickly and glides on smoothly.I used it as a guide and then went over with the precision eyeliner and did the wing while playing around with eyeliner one day.

Long-lasting Lustrous Eyeshadow

elf cosmetics lustrous eyeshadow toasted

Elf Long lasting eyeshadow toasted

 

Shimmery whipped gel eyeshadow that is light weight. Can be used as a eyeshadow or eyeliner. This formula feel so buttery & creamy. Blends nicely.

 

Sculpting Face Brush

elf cosmetics face brush

This has a curved shape that helps hug the face to sculpt and blend product. Ideal for foundation but will work with powders, liquids, & creams. The bristles are so soft

 

I received these products for free for being a member of the #ElfBeautySquad

Leave a Reply

