#FoilFebruary – Week One

Project use up samples, week one.

I’ve been sick most of the week so didn’t use a lot. I could barely eat let alone care about my beauty routine this week.

#FoilFebruary samples

 

 

Charlotte Tilbury Magic cream Treat & Transform Moisturizer : Had stuffy nose and could smell SPF in it. Left skin a little greasy looking but did leave it soft and moisturized. It is expensive for a full sized so don’t see myself buying this.

Simple micellar cleansing water – used 2 that I had . Hard to tell if what it even did.
L’oreal age perfect glow renewal – left skin soft , healthy dewy skin , hydrated, & glowy . Would consider getting a full size bottle .
First aid beauty – ultra repair cream
Worked great on my nose when it was all gross from blowing my nose non stop for a few days. It pretty much made all the dry skin disappear in 2 days . It says head from toe so far I’ve used it on my face seems to be ok. If you get sick & your nose gets raw or dry , use this to make it better. No stinging just healing.
 Premier ageless future cell renual cream – skin felt silky smooth and soft , especially when I woke up
Nivea in-shower body lotion- I don’t know if I really care for it. Hard to tell with one use. Also the tub does get slippery .
Nivea Extended Moisture lotion– Skin feels good, it is a little thinner than I like
Boscia detoxifying black cleanser – felt a little warm, cleansed skin well, skin didn’t feel tight afterwards
Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Brazilian Smooth– One thing I love about their hair care is it smells good. Lathered up nicely, hair feels, & looks good. Helps with frizz and leaves hair REALLY soft.
Garnier Clean Black head eliminating scrub– smelled a little like mens aftershave. Foamed up nicely, gentle on skin, left skin cleansed & soft.
Have samples to use up? Join me on instagram and use hashtag #FoilFebruary
Leave a Reply

