Flipz Milk Chocolate Pretzels

Earlier this month I shared Flipz white fudge snowflake covered pretzels . I had another coupon for a free bag but was trying to find snowflakes in milk chocolate ( because they are festive) or a different flavor.
I had no luck , so I went for milk chocolate. I picked these up at Target.

Flipz Milk Chocolate

I opened up the bag when I got home and WOW! These are my new favorite snack/treat.

 

IMG_9822

I mentioned before I am not a fan of pretzels ( except pretzel crisps) but these have changed my mind. Well I guess as long as they are covered in yummy white fudge or chocolate. With the milk chocolate it brought out the saltiness from the pretzels , which I didn’t get from the white fudge. It was a perfect treat; crunchy, salty, & chocolate!

I wanted to eat the whole bag but I resisted, even though I really wanted to.

Flipz are officially on my radar for when I want to treat myself. Now I just have to find dark chocolate, birthday cake, & chocolate mint to see which is my favorite. So far milk chocolate is in first place.

I can’t believe I’ve always passed these up. I’ve spotted these at the Dollar Tree a few times too. On my most recent trip they were out, figures!

( For a 7 oz bag they were $2.89 at Target)

Have you tried Flipz covered pretzels? What flavor do you enjoy?

 

 

  • I received this product complimentary for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

 

Leave a Reply

