Limited Edition FLipz, White Fudge covered pretzel review

I’ve seen these in stores, heard about, even saw friends share photos of these yummy treats…. Flipz covered pretzels.

Smiley360 sent me 2 coupons to redeem to get 2 FREE bags of Flipz.
I was determined to find the limited edition snowflakes to make it festive.

They have a variety of flavors to choose from :

Flipz Flavors

Flipz

I searched a handful of stores but nothing. I then was near a store I’ve never been in or heard of and just checked because why not. I found them woohoo!
They only had the white fudge ( snowflakes) These were already on sale so they were not even in the section they would be normally, at this store anyway.

Flipz Snowflakes
These are a perfect snack for when watching a movie or as a snack in general.
The pretzels are covered evenly and not smothered in it. The pretzel inside is still crunchy. The chocolate isn’t overly sweet. They have a perfect ratio of chocolate to pretzel.

Im deciding which flavor to try next. Milk Chocolate or Birthday cake ( found at Target).
Flipz can be found at many retailers : Target, Walgreens, & most grocery stores. I would look in the candy section if you can’t find them in the chip section.

Grab a $1 off 2 bags coupon here
Flipz Pretzels

Final thoughts:
Loved them! Buy them if you see them. I am not really a fan of regular pretzels but covered in this yummy chocolate I was a fan. Perfect ratio of ingredients. My mom & friend also enjoyed them.

* I received this product complimentary for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “Limited Edition FLipz, White Fudge covered pretzel review

  1. Pingback: Flipz Milk Chocolate Pretzels | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

