Empties 2- Mini Reviews

Empties Mini Review

CeraVe Moisturizing Cream

I’ve always wondered how this moisturizer would work with my skin.

I loved it, I would actually buy this regularly. It was creamy , absorbed quickly, kept skin soft & moisturized.

When I woke up my face felt & looked great. Definitely reccommend

 

Ole Henriksen empower featherweight moisturizer

Eh this was ok. It was thinner than I expected , I prefer my moisturizers a little thicker. Didn’t love it , Didn’t hate it. Left skin a little sticky. Wouldnt buy a full size

Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

I used to use this one often but switched to clear complexion. I have been using Aveeno for years and it is one of my favorite moisturizers. It leaves my skin looking & feeling great. Absorbs nicely, doesn’t leave skin greasy, doesn’t mess with my make up. Skin feels smooth & soft.

 

Egg Essence Mask Sheet Mask – Esfolio ( from Beauteque)

Egg Essence Mask

Masks are so creepy! lol

Korean skincare has been trending here in the U.S. I was lucky enough and won a fantastic variety of Korean skincare products. I decided to try out this mask first. So expect at least one of these creepy mask selfies in my upcoming empties mini reviews. 

-Helps with elasticity & moisturization. Contains egg yolk extract

I like that it has slits on the bottom so you can fit it better to your face.

-The smell was a little perfumey for me but not overpowering or bad

-It was very wet , stayed in place ( even with me walking around)

– Keep on 15 to 20 minutes

– Massage left over product on your skin

I woke up with really soft, moisturized skin. It even looked a little brighter.

 

Maybelline FitMe concealer

I love this stuff. Its affordable, color matches my skintone perfectly, easy to blend, stays on all day. Always make sure I have it in my beauty arsenal 

 

Dial Coconut Water Foam soap

Loved the smell, like the foam, didn’t dry out hands. Enjoyed using it

ChapStick moisturizer hydration lock

Can you believe I finished a chapstick? lol Left lips smooth & hydrated. Didn’t need to constantly apply

 

  • I received these products as prizes, samples, or bought myself. I just wanted to share my thoughts.
Leave a Reply

