Black Friday Deals

Do you shop on Black Friday? … or these days I should say pre-Black Friday. Seems like stores open earlier and earlier each year.

Since I had no plans and really didn’t need anything I wanted to go to  few stores just to check out.

First:

JC Penney, where they gave out mystery cards when doors opened until they ran out.  I didn’t win big , I received $10 off $10 which is useful.

I went to check out rings because they have a good selection and are always well priced when on sale.

This ring was $38 – on sale for $10.20 and paid $.21 with tax

Get it online here

I also received a special code with the mystery card to enter online to be entered in a sweepstakes. : crossing fingers:

JCPRing

With time to spare I headed over to Old Navy to get in line to get a card to possibly win a million dollars. The whole store is 50% off , I also had gift cards I redeemed from survey site. ( see my favorites here)

BFOldNavy

These knit pieces are super comfortable. I paid $26 and change ( saving $25)

Split Hem Cardigan  $29.94

Miscommunication but though Forever 21 was giving out mystery cards but I did get some goodies

Tanks were $1.80! ( not pictured)

BFForever21

Then spotted these 2 dresses that were marked down + an extra 50% off though 75% came off not complaining lol

Dress on left was 3.49

Dress on left ( all one color) just shadows but was $5.49

I headed back to Forever 21 at 6am and was the first 50 in line. Which meant a gift card ( to be used only on that day)
forever21
I ended up getting 2 cardigans that are super comfortable and soft and 3 tank tops. I wasn’t really the mood to try on a lot being 6am and all haha.
The cardigans were the same as the dresses on sale bu marked down.
Blue one: Was $27.99 – $13.99 Got it for $6.99
Green was $2480 $11.99 Got it for $5.99

Ralph Lauren

I bought these Ralph Lauren for $17.73 on Amazon for a friend. They were  $50 but they were on sale + 30% off! I used gift card balance that I get from survey sites , so basically free

Did you score anything good on Black Friday?

Leave a Reply

