Take The Hair, Skin and Nails Challenge with Nature’s Bounty

I took the hair, skin, & nail challenge with Nature’s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin, & Nails gummies.

NaturesBountyHSNGummies

Looking good and feeling great has never been this delicious! Nature’s Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair, Skin & Nails Gummies contains just the right balance of nutrients to support lustrous hair, healthy nails and vibrant skin, all in a delicious strawberry flavored gummy.

Find out more on their website

Connect with them on Facebook

The gummies provides you with the vital nutrients your body needs to support your natural beauty from within. Vitamin E and Vitamin C are antioxidants. Vitamin E contributes to skin health, and Vitamin C is involved in collagen production and formation, which forms the basis for vibrant skin. Biotin helps to maintain healthy hair and nails.

Nutrition Natures Bounty

No Artificial Flavor, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

I am pretty lucky and my nails, hair, & skin are pretty healthy from a healthy diet.
I did notice my hair & nails looking a little shinier. I don’t know if it had anything to do with it but usually around that time of month , I get a pimple or two but this month while taking these… nothing.

These are easy to take and taste great too! I really enjoyed the strawberry flavor and having it in gummy form was almost like having candy. You take 2 a day with or without a meal.

I did like taking them but for me personally I don’t think I need these, so don’t think I will continue to use them. If I do notice a change in my hair,nails, or skin I will consider taking them again though.

If you think your hair, nails, or skin look a little dull. Along with a healthy diet, I think you should at least try these gummies to see if you notice a difference. You have nothing to lose and if you don’t see or feel a difference, Natures’ Bounty will give you your money back.

Get started and join the challenge here

Foods with biotin: liver, cauliflower, salmon, carrots, bananas, soy flour, yeast, wheat germ, whole-grain cereals, whole wheat bread, eggs, dairy products, nuts, swiss chard and chicken.

Have you tried these gummies from Nature’s Bounty before? Do you prefer pills or gummies when taking vitamins or supplements?

*I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

