Affordable ( possibly free) clothes- FREE $30 credit

About a week ago I posted this deal from Schoola

It is like thredup ( or twice , now closed) where you can buy gently use women’s & kids clothing & accessories at 70% off retail price & best of all 40% of the proceeds go to schools.

I got 6 tops & a scarf for FREE!

Well my clothes came in and I am very pleased. They all fit pretty well, I wish the Bebe top was longer and the Gap Blue knit sweater smelled a little like cheap perfume but other than that everything was in great shape and exactly what I expected from the photo. Shipping was also quick. They send you a fabric bag with the clothes inside which can be useful for travel.

SchoolaClothes

My favorites are definitely the elephant printed infinity scarf & the blue Jessica Simpson to next to it. The slits you see have lace, fits and feels great and love that little detail.

SchoolaGap

I made a second order to score a free $6 Starbucks egift card & ended up getting this basic black Gap sweater.

Want to get in the deal too?

Sign up for an account using my link & get a $20 credit

Next make a Collection to get $10 credit

To create a collection at the top , hover over Collections, scroll down click +New collection

You also get 50% off your first purchase

Right now there is FREE shipping on orders $25 and up

Leave a Reply

