Crest Pro-Health Advanced Rinse Review #CrestSmile

Do you use a mouth rinse in your oral routine?
You should. Crest Pro-Health Advanced Mouthwash advances you towards stronger teeth for a healthier mouth.

Crest Pro-Health Advanced with Extra Deep Clean mouthwash:
-kills bad breath germs
-helps prevent cavities
-strengthens enamel
-cleans teeth and gums
-freshens breath

Check out more on their website

It only takes one minute of swishing twice every day, along with normal brushing and flossing, to get the benefits.

CrestProHealthPurple

Besides a cleaner & fresher mouth the one thing I did like is that this mouthwash does not burn when you are swishing. That’s because it is alcohol free with fluoride. No more trying to get though that 1 minute with eyes tearing up. It has a nice minty flavor.that isn’t strong. I even had a canker sore and it didn’t affect it at all.

The one thing I didn’t like about this product is the weird after taste . Its not bad but when you drink water, or a drink, and/or food, it makes it taste weird…even after 30 minutes. ( You are supposed to wait 30 minutes before eating or drinking after you rinse)
While I like the benefits of using this mouthwash and how fresh my mouth was and clean my teeth were. I can’t get over the aftertaste and making drinks/food taste weird. I do like Crest mouthwashes but this one isn’t for me. I guess if you are trying to lose weight maybe you should use it that way you won’t want to eat or drink weird tasting foods lol

I received the product complimentary from Crest & BzzAgent. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

