Why eat, when you can indulge with Kozy Shack Indulgent Recipe Pudding

Have you seen Kozy Shack Indulgent recipe puddings on shelves yet? It’s a new delicious pudding they added to their line.

There are 4 flavors to choose from:
Chocolate Truffle
Dark Chocolate
Salted Caramel
Vanilla Bean

KozyShackCoupon1

I looked at the stores near by and only one ( my regular grocery store) carried them and only had two choices, Chocolate truffle & Dark Chocolate. I didn’t mind though because I like chocolate. BzzAgent sent me coupons to get these for free but they are regularly $3.49
I was craving something sweet so headed to the fridge for a pudding. It was thick, creamy, smooth, & taste great. Though I was expecting a little more, it didn’t seem that much different from any other pudding. The cups are on the smaller side but totally left me satisfied & happy.

Next up was the dark chocolate. This is where the indulgent comes into play. It was thick, rich in flavor, smooth, and each spoonful made me go mmmmmm . I was very happy with this flavor and could see myself getting this one again, especially after a long day when you deserve to treat yourself.
I will keep looking back because I would like to try the other 2 flavors as well.

KozyShackPudding

I think these would be great to bring to work, school, or wherever you are going for lunch. They are small & easy to carry. Plus who wouldn’t want one of these puddings for an afternoon snack or dessert after lunch?

I like the sayings on the lids, its a nice touch :
Kozy Shack
Spoon up a little deliciousness.
Delight in your dessert.
This moment calls for a decadent pudding.
Spoon, savor, repeat.

The ingredient list is small and the first ingredients include milk, sugar, & cream. It does have carrageenan which I heard could be bad for you ( causing inflammation, gut irritation, and even cancer). It is used for its gelling, thickening & stabilizing properties. It isn’t has no nutritional value or digestible.
I would say limit having foods with this ingredient ( found in a lot of products) I don’t think having this once in awhile will be bad.
These puddings are definitely a cheat day treat, #TreatYourSelf snack, indulgence.
The dark chocolate is 190 calories for a 3.75 cup
KozyShackPudding (1)
Dark Chocolate is a definite must try- I was sad when I was on the last one.

Which flavor would you grab first? Have you seen or tried these puddings yet?

I received this product complimentary from BzzAgent for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “Why eat, when you can indulge with Kozy Shack Indulgent Recipe Pudding

  1. Pingback: Indulge a little with Vanilla Bean Kozy Shack Indulgent Recipe Pudding | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

