GoodBelly Probiotic Juice #TryNatural

GoodBelly Probiotic Juice

You should know what you eat & drink has an affect on your health & how you feel.
GoodBelly goes where health matters…. your gut! Did you know that is where 70% of your immune system lives?
This juice contains live & active probiotic cultures. The exclusive probitic is, Lactobacillus plantarum 299v (LP299V) which helps improve your digestive health & keeps you regular. It is already found naturally in your intestinal system.

You have about 100 trillion microorganisms living in your gut called intestinal microflora. Some are helpful & necessary and others harmful. When the harmful microflora take over because they are off balance , that is when you might feel constipated, cramps, bloating, and feeling run down.
Probiotics help lower the guts Ph balance.

You can read more info on their website here > GoodHealth

There are a variety of flavors to choose from:

GoodBelly Juice
Tropical Green
Mango
Blueberry Acai
Pomegranate Blackberry
Cranberry Water Melon
Tropical Orange
Coconut Water

* All of these juices are vegan, non-gmo, soy & dairy free.

GoodBelly wants you to do a 12 day belly reboot. That is 3 cartons of GoodBelly juice. You have an 8 oz glass for 12 days to see if it is a good fit for you. Studies show it takes 12 days for probiotics to start doing their job in your digestive system. It will help naturally renew your digestive system, and you get to feel good afterwards. Sign up on their website GoodBelly , you will get coupons as well. If you hate it after 12 days, there is a money back guarantee … but I’m sure you will be happy… and healthy!

What I thought:
I don’t really like taking medicines in pill form because they are usually gross and big and it can be a struggle to swallow. I’m the worst at taking my vitamins for this reason. So having a variety of yummy juices is a great way to take probiotics.

The first day I poured an 8oz glass. The flavor was a bit diluted & wasn’t as sweet. Later that day I experienced some cramping.
I had an 8 oz glass for the next 3 days. I began to enjoy the flavor and I didn’t experience any bloating or cramping. Will I drink this all the time? Probably not, I eat fairly healthy but if I feel a little off and need to get back on track ,I would definitely consider buying again. I would love to try some of the other flavors.

You can find where they sell them here I found them at Whole Foods near me. At my store they are $3.79

* I received this product for free from SocialNature. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “GoodBelly Probiotic Juice #TryNatural

  1. Pingback: October 2015 Freebies, Deals, & Prizes | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

