September Freebies, Deals, & Prizes

I was going to post my freebies how I’ve been doing them ( every 2 weeks) but this month decided to wait until the end of the month.

Freebies:

Beauty Freebies
All these beauty samples for FREE.
If you aren’t signed up as a Beauty Insider you are missing out. It is free to join.. plus you get a gift on your birthday.
Sephora freebies : Murad invisiblur perfecting shield • Philosophy time in a bottle for eyes • Shiseido Ultimune • Sephora instant moisturizer •F-A-B Ultra repair cream • Boscia detoxifying black cleanser • Benefit Fake Up hydrating concealer • marvelous moxie Bare Minerals lipstick • St Tropez in shower tanning lotion

The Body Shop -Oils of life sample + revitalizing cream sample I received this from a deal they shared on their FB page.

Ulta Benefit, They’re Real mascara ( was in their catalog)

Macys Clinique chubby stick shadow stick in lot’s o latte ( ends Sept 29th, found it on the events page on macys.com)

Beauty Freebies

Sephora : Sephora make up forever ultra hd fluid foundation •Nars all day luminous weightless foundation • Sephora 10hr wear perfection foundation • Smashbox photo finish foundation primer • Benefit the POREfessional agent zero shine• Kat Von D -it tattoo foundation
Versace Bright Crystal & Eros perfume samples

-imPRESS press on manicure I received 2 sets ( signed up my friend lol) They had a promo first 50k got sets.

Freebies & samples
-scrunch hair ties • Premier protein chocolate shake +$2 coupon• Nivea extended moisture lotion sample + $1 coupon• Simple micellar water sample +$2 coupon• Nexcare band aids + $.50 coupon • 5 jolly pop coupons • kelloggs cereal & pop tarts coupons
-philosophy ultimate miracle worker cream sample • Doreen beads + $5 coupon (FB offer) • Corona t shirt win
-Garnier Fructis Brazilian smooth hair samples +$1 coupon • simple micellar cleansing water + $ 2 coupon • Nordic Naturals Omega -3 Pet supplement +$3 coupon
-U by Kotex samples + $1.50 coupon from Target • sandal corona bottle opener prize • free Birchbox keychain for being a member ( if you sign up now you can get your first box for $5 which is 50% off click here & use code 5BOX

survey shampoo/conditioner
Shampoo & Conditioner sent to try & give feedback from survey company. To see my favorite survey sites I use go here

soyvay

SoyVay garlic hoisin sauce from Klout . See how I used it here

line

Deals

Food Deals
Target : Pepperidge Farms Swirl Bread x2 2.99 used 2 free coupons = Free
3 chobai 10/10 = $3 used target cartwheel app for 10% off = $2.70
Used the Ibotta app & got back $1.75

yoplait coupon
Used my Yoplait Greek 100 Whips! coupon I got from the Betty Crocker newsletter and got it free I chose the chocolate cherry.

Target :: Bolthouse Juice 32oz were on sale for $2.99 I had $1 coupons from when I emailed them awhile back making these $1.99. Can you guess what my favorite flavor is?

– I spotted Jif peanut butter cereal ( reminds me of peanut butter crunch) on clearance for $1.48 and grabbed Special K Vanilla Almond ( $2) used my $1 coupon = $ 2.48

Shoprite had Tai Pei meals on sale. I never had them before but emailed the company for coupons awhile back. On sale $2.50 – $1 coupon = $1.50 each (bought 2)

Food Deals
Walgreens: Sour Patch Kids $2.99 on sale $1.49 had $1 reward I didnt know I had = $.58 with tax
Shoprite: Jif bar- this week they have a digital coupon for a free bar!
Macadamia Chai Food Should Taste Good Bar $.50 digital coupon + $.50 saving star rebate = FREE
I’m currently trying out Kozy Shack Indulgent Recipe with BzzAgent = FREE

playtex deal
I had a rain check for Playtex tampons ( $1.99 originally $3.99) Which worked out because I asked my friend who might have extra inserts so I could get more tampons. He didn’t so off I went to just get 1…well guess what someone left 3 coupons on the shelf !! It was meant to be. So I bought 4 boxes and used 4 x $1 off coupons making all of these $3.96 …less than one box! Do you ever leave coupons you don’t need? I do. Glad I was finally able to grab some I needed.

coupons
Same yoplait coupon from above
Free GoodBelly product
Free Back to Nature product ( from FB)

IMG_6539
I love when Dollar Tree has these make up sponges I picked up 2. You can’t beat that.
CVS has Optic White toothpaste for $3 ( $4.89) Had a $2 coupon from the red machine & the used $.50 coupon I had making this $.53 with tax
Make sure to like Edible Arrangements. Sometimes they share freebie of the day. I picked up these delicious chocolate covered apples.

comforter
I snagged this down & feather comforter for $6( free since I used gift cards) in exchange for my review.

line

Prizes:
Prizes

I won $100 gift card to Lane Bryant.. i fyou read my Fall Fashion haul I used it on the glasses & bracelet. This was from their FB page.

Covergirl- Follow them on instagram they always have giveaways. lip lava $7.99 , lip perfection jumbo lip gloss $8.99 , jumbo gloss balm creams $8.99, colorlicious lipgloss $7.99, colorlicious lipstick $6.99

Physician’s Formula- Follow them on FB they have #FreebieFriday I won the 24k Bronze Booster

Physicians Formula- won this from a twitter party – Nude wear $14.95 , bronze booster season to season $14.95 , magic mosiac $13.95 , city glow $14.95, eye booster $14.95

Yes to Grapefuit Justins peanut butter win
I was so happy to get this. I thought I won something else which was ok but I LOVE Justin’s products. Follow Yes to brand on Instagram, they have contests frequently.
Yes to grapefruit pore perfection brightening peel, pore perfection paper mask, toning mist,rejuvenating wipes, night treatment
Justin’s : Vanilla almond butter squeeze packs (10 pack), Organic dark chocolate peanut butter cups (12), Maple & classic Almond Butter pretzel snack pack ( 6 each)

Leave a Reply

