#UnlockTheAwesome with SoyVay Marinade & sauce

I love getting perk’d! Klout sent me SoyVoy Hoisin Garlic marinade & sauce recently.
The first thing I thought was stir fry!

SoyVay

What you need:
Chicken breast
Bell Peppers ( any color) , diced
Green Beans, cut in half or thirds
Onion, diced
SoyVay Garlic Hoisin Sauce
Coconut Oil
Brown rice
Salt & Pepper

I put the chicken in a container & poured some of the SoyVay marinade just enough to cover to let marinade.

Boil water cook rice according to directions. Add salt & pepper

Diced up my vegetables. Bell peppers were $1 a piece to got a yellow & red but choose whichever you prefer. I was going to put carrots but forgot about them. oops Still came out great.

In a pan put some coconut oil ( or preferred oil) . Put green beans in pan and cook until tender. I like mine with a crisp still. Place on plate/in container.

Add more coconut oil, add onion for 1-2 minutes. Add bell peppers. Cook until tender. I added a little black pepper.

Add green beans to mixture. Add some hoisin sauce ( to your preference)

You can either place on plate or container or get another pan.

Put coconut oil in pan, med / med-high, add chicken , cook until done.

Dice chicken, add to vegetable mixture.

Put rice on plate or in a bowl.

Top with chicken & veggie mixture.

This was delicious and will be making this again soon. Maybe this time with carrots and/or snap peas.
Have you tried SoyVay sauces before ?

The marinade had great flavor. It sort of reminded me of bourbon chicken. It was sweet & a little salty ..in a good way.
This sauce is great for stir fry, grilling, basting, marinade.

Chicken stiry fry with SoyVay

I received SoyVay complimentary from Klout. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “#UnlockTheAwesome with SoyVay Marinade & sauce

  1. Pingback: September Freebies, Deals, & Prizes | Look at me, it's Carra D!

Leave a Reply

