Protect your skin with Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizer with SPF #AveenoAdvocate

Aveeno SPF Moisturizer Crowdtap

I love Aveeno moisturizers. Years ago I got a sample and liked how it felt. I ended up buying a full size bottle & have been buying it since.

Not only does Aveeno keep my skin healthy by keeping it hydrated, soft, & smooth… but it also doesn’t mess with my makeup when I apply it. That was one of the things I was looking for years ago. A few moisturizers I was trying would make my makeup clump up and wouldn’t allow the make up to apply correctly. Who wants to deal with that in the mornings? Not me.That is one of the big things that got my attention when I tried the sample years ago ( I didn’t know how great it would leave and make skin skin look & feel as well)

Right now I currently use Aveeno Clear Complexion but I used to use Aveeno moisturizer with SPF. I was happy when Crowdtap sent me 3 sample size tubes to try.

AveenoSPFFlowerO

So what does Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 do for you skin ?
Helps improve:
– Tone
– Texture
– Brown Spots
– Dullness
– Blotchiness

The active ingredient in this moisturizer is total soy complex. This ingredient evens skin tone & texture of your skin which gives you radiant healthy looking skin.

It’s oil free, hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic.

* Remember to apply 15 minutes before you go out in the sun. This will not protect you all day. You have to reapply SPF often. At least 80 minutes if you are swimming or sweating and at least 2 hours otherwise.

AveenoSPFMoisturizer

What I like about Aveeno:
Hydrates skin
Doesn’t clump up makeup
Protects skin
Leaves skin soft & smooth
Light weight , absorbs quickly
Skin look healthy

Aveeno retails for about $14.99 more or less depending where you go.
It can be found CVS, Target, Walamart, Walgreens, Rite Aid ect
Make sure to check stores fliers for deals & the Aveeno website to sign up for coupons

*I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.

Leave a Reply

