Spice up your laptop

Last year I bought a Chromebook on Amazon. It was a great deal but the only downside was that only color I could get was white.
I received a Sinoguo Soft Neoprene Water Resistance Sleeve in a geometric print at a discounted price.
When I first opened the box I noticed the vivid bright print.

Laptop sleeve

I absolutely love it.

It is made with durable neoprene which will protect your laptop from dust, dirt, scratching, and accidental drips or splashes.

The sleeve is lightweight & slim so it won’t way you down while traveling but still thick enough to protect your laptop.

Not only do you have a fun print but it is reversible and you can change it to black,but why hide such a great print?

reversible laptop sleeve

It doesn’t have a zipper or velcro , just the flap as you can see in the photos above. It does keep your laptop in place & secure, so not to worry. I like it because it is very easy to slide your laptop in and out as needed. It also makes it easy to charge it while in the case as well. Since the material is so smooth, you are able to use the case as a mouse pad too!

You can find it on Amazon for $11.99 , this print is called Colorful Exotic Style Pattern

It comes in a few sizes 11in-11.6 , 13in-13.3 , & 15in-15.6

So now I can carry my ‘boring’ laptop and make it fun & stylish when carrying it in this sleeve.

laptop sleeve

I received a discount to buy this product in exchange for a review.

Leave a Reply

