August 2015 Freebies, Deals, & Wins part 1

Another great 2 weeks of goodies in my mail box & deals that I’ve scored, & prizes won. I currently have about 40-50 things that I have written down that are coming. Almost every day checking the mail for me is a treat 🙂

PinchMeJuly
PinchMe box
Gold Bond Healing lotion- this stuff is awesome!!
Scotch brite sponge + coupon
Act advanced care mouthwash + coupon
Gevalia Iced coffee single serve coupon for a FREE one
Bandaids waterblock plus
No7 protect & perfect serum
Dentek sample
Summer’s Eve cleansing cloth & wash sample

TargetBeautyBoxAugust

Target Beauty Box – I LOVE these boxes
This box was $7 but I got it free using a gift card I won
Clairol Hair Food- This makes your hair really soft ( costs about $11.99, so this alone makes up for the box)
Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara by Lashblast ($5.99)
Fekkai Pré-Soleil Hair Mist
3D white strip sample
Olay active botanicals moisturizing toner
Olay active botanicals day lotion

ShutterflyMug

There was a deal that was going on to get a free mug on shutterfly. Of course the site was slammed so I ended up just putting pictures of flowers I took awhile ago. Came out nice. ( $16.99 value + got free shipping)

freebies victorias secret sephora

Victoria’s Secret ultimate moisture system samples ( .5ml of Shea scrub wash, cream wash, body lotion, and body oil) perfect for travel or purse. For trying on a bra in store. Make sure to sign up for their emails ( and follow my on instagram . I try to post as soon as I get spot deals like this)
-Make up for ever new high – shine artist plexi gloss sample at sephora inside jc Penney for being a beauty insider.

IMG_5281
Went to an event in town- Rolaids was there and got 15 packs for free!
Bakery on Main nutty cranberry maple granola sample + coupon from FB promotion
Hershey’s Caramels from Splashscore
Alpine Valley organic bread scored 3 free loaves from a promo they had on facebook. Im officially a fan, its so tasty ( and good for you)

IMG_5004

How pretty is this dandelion wall art by wall26? I received it for FREE to review on amazon. I absolutely love it.

IMG_5282

Jet t-shirt . Jet is a site similar to amazon. use code : JETVIRAL for a free 6 month membership & use code TENBUCKSNOW for $10 off $35
Oberto all natural beef jerky from their beef jerky day promo on FB
Campbells $4 coupon
Victoria’s Secret $1 panty coupon
Zzzquil sample + coupon
Biossance serum sample
IMG_5294
Cottonelle toilet paper- amazon deal = FREE
Amazing Cosmetics anti-aging face primer
Liquid moisturizer- to try & give feedback for survey company
5 Protein bars to try & give feedback for survey company
Equitance skin radiance supplement sample
Boost coupon that I redeemed
Mr.Tea Infuse Loose Tea Leaf Strainer Herbal Spice Filter Diffuser- amazon deal = free

DEALS
Freebies VS cat treats tone body wash
My last freebie/deal post I shared that I won a coupon for Tone well at Shoprite it was $2.99 so I grabbed it since it would be free with the coupon, I also found Meow Mix irrestibles treats at Walmart and redeemed my coupon for a free pack, then headed to Victoria’s secret & used my $10 off $10 getting a coconut body lotion & verbena body oil for free. I also used my $1 coupon for a panty. I paid $1.06 ( for panty)

food deals
Had my mom & sister send me their bogo coupons from chipotle friend or faux.Piad $7.xx for 2 burritos & guacamole
Nutella was on sale at shoperite for $2.99 – had $1.50 digital coupon = $1.49
Boost 4pk nutritional protein drink & purina cat chow – used coupons = $.52
Starbucks frappuccino- had 15% off for using the cartwheel app

IMG_5293
Found these at the Dollar Tree .Can’t beat $1 I haven’t tried either

WINS

SearsTwitterWin

Twitter parties can be confusing but sometimes I get lucky. I won this from Sears Style. I love both the bag & earrings.

ThisBoxRocksWin
This is a prize I won on Instagram. I sometimes enter and again got lucky with this one. The red wallet thing was the main reason I entered. Its for holding jewelry while traveling. Others I was happy with too is the metallic tattoos that Ive been wanting to try, the P.S you’re invited/ I made this DIY book ( I love that site) , & I tried the CND Solar Oil for your nails & cuticles that I love. It has a sweet almond scent and makes your nails & cuticles look healthy. I also can’t wait to try the supergoop CC cream.

What goodies have you received in your mail box or deals have you scored?

Leave a Reply

