New food finds

Graze Box

If you use my code you could unlock your 1st and 5th box free here

What was in my box :

Cinnamon Pretzel : cinnamon and honey almonds and poppyseed pretzels

Zesty Chili Lime Cashews : roasted cashew nuts with chili lime seasoning

Strawberries & Cream granola topper : oat and barley granola, yogurt coated strawberry pieces and freeze dried strawberry pieces

Cocoa & Vanilla protein flapjack : rustic rolled oat cocoa flapjack with mixed seeds

graze

I wasn’t sure about the zesty lime chili cashews. Last time I got this box , I got peppered cashews or some snack with pepper and there was a lot. The cashews ended up being my favorite out of this box, was the perfect combo of seasonings. Going to have to find these or make them.

I’m not a fan of regular pretzels but having in a small batch & mixed with the cinnamon & honey almonds was a great afternoon snack.

I ate the strawberries & cream granola by itself. I liked the sweetness of the strawberries and the nice flavor of the yogurt pieces.

I didn’t think there was anything that special about the flapjacks but they were good.

Campbells Organic

I spotted this at Target. I saw it was on sale and needed something for lunch the next day so grabbed it since I haven’t seen Campbell’s organic soups before. I love making lentil soup so having something I can just open & heat instead of chopping & waiting to cook is good in my book. While I love lentil soup I just wasn’t a fan of the seasoning in this. It was a little too spicy for me & not as flavorful as I thought it would be. I liked that its USDA organic, no preservatives, has lots of veggies but just didn’t care for it.

Morningstar farms

Spotted this at Target- Mediterranean Chickpea burgers. LOVED these, full over flavor. I had it by itself with a side of veggies for lunch and also added it to my pasta and tomato sauce for dinner. Definitely recommend these.

LeanCuisine

Another find at Target. I wanted something for dinner but wasn’t that hungry. I was looking at the lean cuisines and this popped out. The packaging stood out to me and the food looked good. Chicken with almonds over rice with green beans, broccoli, & carrots.Was pretty tasty, flavorful, good portion of everything. I even bought this one again.

Pasta Chips

I got these from Klout. I never heard of them before but they sure are delicious. I almost did’t get a photo. I had them by themselves & with hummus. They have other great flavors that I want to try like marinara & spinach broccoli kale.

Have you found/ tried any new food products ?

Leave a Reply

