Freebies July part 1

If you noticed I started just posting my goodies for 2 weeks instead of weekly. This is what I’ve received the past 2 weeks.

FreebiesKotex

Kotex always has great samples – snag yours here + $1 coupon
Sargento Cheese Snack Cheese Cooler
Buttermilk Bath Salts

JohnFriedaSamples
Check out Target.com sometimes they have samples. I got this John Frieda Beyond smooth shampoo/conditioner & cream

PinchMeJuly
My friends PinchMe boxed that I took lol but he kept the lotion
Skinfix hand cream, Gold Bond lotion, Berocca vitamin mineral supplement , Mr Bubble 3 in 1 shampoo, conditioner, body wash, Nutro Perfect Portions

PinchMeSamples
My Pinchme box Secreat clinical strength deodorant, nutro perfect portions cat food, skinfix hand cream, berocca vitamin mineral supplement

IMG_4529
Still redeeming those coupons Pom sent me from my win….so yummy

CouponsJuly
some coupons

IMG_4684
Emergen-C & Emergen-Zzzz samples + $1 coupon
Naturade VeganSmart nutritional shake = $10 coupon

IMG_4681
Vocal Point sent me a pack for my kitties. 2 cans of Sheba, Perfect portions pate, 5 great coupons, & a bowl.

IMG_4677
I love this flavor & Target had them on sale for $1.06! I bought 3 packs πŸ™‚ ( one was free)

IMG_4592

Another goodie for my cats, cat treats! A new one for them Delightibles

CVSPoparazziPrize

Last month I won this on twitter from CVS Beauty! 6 popa-razzi nail polish & a nail art set!

SamplesSephora

Are you a beauty insider at Sephora? They randomly send emails for free samples ( usually for Seaphora inside JC Penney) I scored Benefit They’re Real Remover & they substituted and gave me a Formula X nail polish since they didn’t have the cleanser sample. Haven’t tried either so can’t wait to see how they work

Leave a Reply

