Nutrition Now Gummy MultiVites Review #NutritionNow #FreeSample

I’m sort of bad at taking vitamins , I’m not going to lie. I know I should be taking them but when the pills are huge and/or taste gross I end up putting them off.

Smiley360 sent me berry Nutrition Now women’s gummy vitamins. I started taking the the next morning after receiving them. I love these. These taste great, easy to chew, & swallow. It makes taking vitamins enjoyable. The berry flavor is a great choice, I almost want to take more than 2 because they are that tasty. I haven’t missed a day, it’s the first thing I do now when I get up. Gummies I have taken in the past have had a gritty texture or chalky taste, these do not. I haven’t noticed a big change but do feel energized when I take them & feel good knowing I am getting essential nutrients.

NutritionNow

Supports Healthy Metabolism, Immune System and Bone Health.
100% Daily Value of 9 Essential Nutrients
Delicious
Take 2 daily
Natural berry flavor.
Gluten free
Improve your hair, skin and nails
Supports your energy

These retail for about $7-$8

Nutrition Now label

My one con is I wish it had zinc/iron since I seem to be low on those.

NutritionNowGummies

Make your taste buds & body happy and try Nutrition Now gummy vitamins.

Do you hate taking vitamins? Do you prefer gummy vitamins?

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

