Freebies, Deals & Prize June pt2

Lots of goodies in my mailbox & stuff I picked up the past 2 weeks. Check out my Facebook page to see what I have received to review since I don’t post them in these freebie posts πŸ™‚

Hello Fresh Box

Free box of food $69 value – yes please. I was able to get a free Hello Fresh box. Check for recent posts to see what recipes I’m making. Use code HKSF73 to get $40 off your first box. It’s a food subscription box , you can do it weekly or skip weeks as you please. For the Classic box you can choose 3 of the 5 recipes. It is a great way to try &discover new dishes. So far I’ve made 2 of my dishes & I was surprised I liked the Chipotle seasoning on my chicken , something I probably wouldn’t have tried on my own. I also tried farro, I have heard of it but never had it..I like it. Sort of reminds me of barley. The best part is they send you what you need , already measured. So no food goes to waste. You save time not having to go to the grocery store…or buying a seasoning you might not use often. It’s definitely worth trying.

uber
Capital One gave me 2 free rides up to $30 on Uber. My friend needed a ride to and from the hospital so I let him use them. Click here or enter code carrad3ue to get a free ride ( $20) – new customers

free stuff  with coupons
Twix – received a free coupon from Twix game play here
Dial- Had coupon for free hand wash
Panera bread- I had a free pastry for my birthday ( so sign up for a birthday treat) You also get one for making a new account

samples

L’oreal color vibrancy hair samples + $2 coupon
Vega Sport & Vega One protein shakes from #GroWeek promo ( I was only expecting one)
Leather luggage tag & marker

Edible Arrangements
Edible Arrangements were giving away samples or a 6 pack sleeve. My store only had samples. I grabbed one, she told me grab more since I was the only one that asked but I walked there and it was 80 out. So I just had 2. Very good though!

ProfilePro
I posted this on my blog… did you grab one? It came fairly quickly my own personal shampoo & conditioner in citrus thanks to ProfilePRO

POM coupons

POM sent me 10 coupons for their pom juice & 1 for their tea!! So yummy, Do you love POM juice? I like the blueberry & 100% POM juice.

money
A survey company sent me $4 to get a frozen meal , then answer questions.

deal on food
Got this food pretty much for free.
Target::
ensure reg $6.99 – on sale $3.48 – had $1 coupon =$2.48
lean cuisine: $2.25
Pomegranate Juice: free coupon
= $3.77
I used a gift card Target sent me for them running out of beauty boxes when I already ordered
=FREE

Shoprite
Healthfull bread $2.99 – $1 digital coupon – $1 coupon = $.99 ( $.20 from ibotta)
2 Pomegranate – 2 free coupons
2 bananas $.40 ( got back $.25 from ibotta)
Silk yogurt- free coupon ($.20 from Ibotta)
=$1.36 used the money I got for free frozen entree = FREE + $.60 & money left over from survey cash

Kiehls
TBS was promoting their new show Clipped. I was able to get a Kiehl’s Amino Acid shampoo & conditioner & creme with some hair ties.

Maxboost
I did a review for Maxboost 6 months ago I believe. Recently I went to charge the battery case and it wasn’t charging. The place where you plug it into was loose. I emailed the company, sent some photos and they gladly sent me another battery case + phone case. You should check them out on facebook. They have giveaways often. Also check them out on amazon they have a variety of fun phone cases. Plus great customer service!

Hersheys caramels
Have you tried these Hershey’s caramels yet? You should ! I got these from Splashscore.

Graze Box
They sent me something in the mail I believe to claim a free snack box. The cashews surprised me and really enjoyed them. Click here for a free box. You might have to pay shipping $1-$2

samples & freebies

Dial sugar cane soap- free ( had free coupon)
Free bag of explore Asian organic pasta from #GROweek ( follow samplr on facebook)
Burt’s Bees Renewal serum sample + $3 coupon ( from their facebook page)
Power Bar was a substitute – CVS had a coupon for a free meta bar ( coupon from red machine when you scan your card) They were out so I was able to get this. It was very good chocolate peanut butter!

Pom Win #CrazyHealthy
I won these back in Feb when they had a contest going on their facebook page. 2 tshirts & a coupon for a free bottle of POM juice ( they really hooked me up!!)

Benefit Luggage tag sephora

If you aren’t a beauty insider at Sephora , sign up its free! I picked this Benefit Cosmetics luggage tag for free ” Laughter if the best cosmetic”

What have you been getting in your mailbox?

Leave a Reply

