Tame your mane with Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist

Aussie 3 minute miracle

Moisten, smooth, strengthen,& shine your locks with Aussie 3 minute miracle – moist.
This is a deep conditioning treatment to fix damaged and/or dry hair. Whether your hair has been impacted by weather, lifestyle changes, heating tools, or hair dye; Aussie is here to help. The best part is it only takes 3 minutes.

With aloe & jojoba seed oil it helps nourish your hair leaving it silky, soft, & manageable.

The one thing I love about Aussie products is they always smell great.

Instead of regular conditioner bottle it doesn’t have a cap , you just squeeze it out. The consistency is a little thicker.
bottom aussie

It retails $3-4 depending where you shop

I was wondering ho this would work on my hair since I have so much and its thick. What I did was shampoo my hair & rinse , then put the Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist deep conditioner on my hair from from mid shaft to the ends. Then I shave, wash, ect so Im not sitting there waiting for 3 minutes. Rinse , and you’re all set.

When you put it on your hair it already starts to feel soft, then as you are rinsing it feels so smooth.

Once your hair is dry your hair will feel & look great. It will be soft, no frizz , smooth. It doesn’t weigh your hair down & it leaves your hair smelling good.

I’m looking forward using this especially in the upcoming months when its humid to see how it helps my hair with frizz.

It’s definitely a product worth trying.

CarraSelfieAprilIG

I received this product complimentary from BzzAgent for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

