My easy go to dinners

Sausage zucchini seeds of change

Not to long ago I made stuffed zucchini. Well I skipped a step and just made it one pot.
eeds of change quinoa and brown rice with garlic
Chicken sausage
Chopped up zucchini
Red pepper
Tomato
Parmesan Cheese

Cook chicken sausage in pan. When halfway cooked I added zucchini & red pepper. I put the quinoa rice packet in the microwave. When almost done I added diced tomato & rice. Stir.

When done place in bowl and sprinkle with parmesan cheese.

chicken cous cou feta

Chicken
Cous Cous
Tomato, diced
Feta Cheese
zucchini, cut into quarters

Grill chicken, cut into pieces. Place to the side.
I use my grill pan to make zucchini with a little coconut oil
Make cous cous as directed.

Place chicken, zuchini , tomato in cous cous when it is done and cover for a few minutes. I just don’t like raw tomatoes which is why I do this. Place in a bowl. Sprinkle with feta cheese.
I sometimes add spinach to this as well.

Leave a Reply

