SLIMQUICK Pure Protein Vanilla review + Giveaway

Summer is upon us and that means bathing suits, shorts, tanks, & dresses.
We all want to look good and this protein powder is here to help you.

SlimQuickPowder

About SLIMQUICK
New SLIMQUICK Pure Protein is the only protein supplement designed specifically to help women lose 3 times the weight.* Plus, SLIMQUICK Pure Protein tastes incredibly delicious and provides 20 grams of protein and 6 grams of fiber per day!
Only SLIMQUICK Pure Protein is make with BioPure Green Tea , a natural extract that has been shown in a published clinical study to help overweight women lose 3 times the weight versus dieting alone, in just 13 weeks.*
Rest assured, SLIMQUICK Pure Protein contains natural ingredients, including whey protein, antioxidants, calcium and natural flavors.
Available in delicious Double Chocolate and French Vanilla.

I wasn’t really using this to lose weight because I’d look like a skeleton. I did use it to get help with my daily protein, to feel energized, & feed & build my muscles.
Protein helps fuel your muscles, burn more calories, burns more fat, repairs muscles & more when you work out.
The flavor was fantastic! It didn’t have that weird after taste like most protein powders I’ve had in the past. It sort taste like vanilla cake. Yes it is that tasty. I like mixing it with cashewmilk or vanilla almond milk instead of water. I use my shaker with a jack looking thing to mix it up good.

SlimQuick

I also have been adding a scoop to my smoothies. I haven’t used this kind yet but I do like adding it to pancake mix as well.

You get 20 grams of protein a day ( 2 servings) , 70 calories per serving, 6 grams of fiber ( 2 servings)

You drink in the morning with a meal & 6 hours later with a meal or snack.

So whether you are trying to lose weight or just get extra protein to get/stay toned this is a great & tasty way to help you. Just remember this is not a quick fix you still need to exercise & eat healthy.

line

* * * GIVEAWAY * * *
U.S Only
24 hours to claim
Must be 18 or older
Good Luck!!

To enter to win SLIMQUICK Pure protein go >> here

I received this product complimentary for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

8 thoughts on “SLIMQUICK Pure Protein Vanilla review + Giveaway

  1. Hi, Thank you for the giveaway πŸ™‚ I haven’t had slimquick in forever and I’m excited to try their new protein. My favorite way to stay fit is through consistent weight-training. I have fallen in love with bodybuilding since 2 years ago!

    • The meals you’ve been posting make me hungry πŸ™‚ I like the treadmill too, getting off of it is always funny because my legs feel like noodles.

Leave a Reply

