Beauty Junkie – New Beauty & Skincare products

I’ve been getting so much skincare stuff lately. Mostly from review but a few from samples & winnings. I really need to do a video on youtube of mini reviews on them . Everything from Clarisonic, moisturizers, cleansers, cremes, & more.

This week I received my Birchbox I paid $1 because of a promo they had going on. I’ve been wanting to try it out.
Cupcakes & Cashmere Box
BirchBox

English Laundry- Notting Hill Femme perfume
Living Proof Restore Instant Repair
Living Proof Restore Shampoo & Conditioner
Naobay Oxgenating Cream Moisturizer ( tried this for 2 days so far- LOVE)
Smashbox cosmetics Photo Finish Primer Water
W3ll People The Expressionist Bio Extreme Mascara

I will either do a review here on my blog and/or a little review on youtube when I try all of these products.

Derma E ULTAmate Haul

Next is a WIN from Derma E Natural Skincare
It was from their ULTAmate Haul sweepstake, over $100
I can’t wait to try them because they are natural, vegan, cruelty-free products. I’ve tried a few samples and remembered I liked it.
Hydrating Day Creme with hyaluronic acid
Scar Gel with allatonin, allicin, & panthenol
Microdermabrasion Scrub with dead sea salt
Firming DMAE Moisturizer
Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Glycolic Cleaner with papaya
Hydrating Eye Creme
Spiderweb Lace ( Nanduti) from Paraguay.

I seriously have so much beauty products , I won’t have to buy them any time soon. Can’t wait to try these. Stay tuned for reviews!!

Leave a Reply

