Freebies & Deals week of May 21

Freebies

U.S Weekly, Shape , Self Magazine- free subscription
Numi Tea- facebook
Coupon from Kashi $1
Coupon for free Twix – enter to win here

PinchMe
Splenda minis
Kraft seasoned parmesan cheese- classic Italian
Sunny Body natural sunscreen
2 Gold Bond lotion
Method laundry detergent $3 x2 ( plus you can smell them with the pull tabs)

dollar tree
I have to go back and grab some brushes. Check your Dollar Tree stores. I spotted maybelline nail polish , elf brushes, milani nail polish, maybelline smoky eye pencil

muller yogurt

Shoprite had Muller yogurt $10/10
On their site they had a digital coupon for $1 off 4
I had a coupon for $1 off 5
Then submitted my receipt to Ibotta and received $.20 for buy yogurt
= $.56 each !

I also bought a big jug of Arizona Tea ( 128oz) for $.99 They were on sale for $1.99 & used a $1 off coupon.

NutritionNow
Smiley 360 sent me Nutrition Now gummy vitamins. Stay tuned for review

JC Penney had $10 off $10 …I went to see what they had. I didn’t really find much that I loved and really wanted to spend money on. Then I spotted this cute ring for $10.40 ( on sale) I used my code and got it for $.43. I used a visa card sent by a survey company so technically = FREE
arrow ring

Leave a Reply

