Renuzit Pearl Scents Review + Giveaway #DesignYourAir

I love using different scents it can really change your mood and make your home feel and smell nice. Sometimes finding a scent just ties everything together. I love using candles or sprays but I was lucky enough to try Renuzit Pearl Scents in Sea Breeze this month.

A little about pearl scents:
Renuzit Pearl Scents is a odor neutralizer that fills your home with refreshing fragrances that last up to 30 days. It’s easy to set up and no need to keep it by a plug or keep a lighter handy. Just twist the cap off, take off the seal, & twist the cap back on.

Renzuit Pearl Scents Pearls

Available in:
Sea Breeze
After the Rain
Tranquil
Serenity
Seductive Pineapple

When opening the box it came in I could get a nice whiff of the scent. When I took off the seal and placed it in the living room , I noticed the scent was really overwhelming for me. I can be sensitive to some frgrances and it makes me nauseous and I get headaches. No fun! I was sort of bummed because I really enjoyed the scent. I ended up putting it in the bathroom since it is away from where I am most of the time. I mean what bathroom can’t use a nice scent and need odors to be neutralized?

After a week the smell wasn’t as strong as it was when I opened it, so now its in the living room. Whenever I want a little more scent , I just shake the pearls up. I love the decorative top and the bottle design is nice too.
renuzit pearl scents decorative top

renuzit pearl scents bottle design

Also thought I liked the fun design on the label, I took it off . It makes it look a little more unique looking. With the decorative top & colorful pearls , it adds a nice touch where ever you decide to put your Renuzit Pearl Scents. No one would know its making your home smell nice and neutralizing odors. It just looks like a decor piece.
renuzit pearl scents

renuzit pearl scents decor

* * * GIVEAWAY * * *

Enter to win a coupon for a Renuzit Pearl Scents of your choice here –> WIN

Must be in U.S
Not responsible for lost mail
You have 24 hours to claim your prize.
Good Luck!

Disclosure: The Renuzit brand provided me with a sample of Renuzit Pearls Scents in exchange for a product review. All opinions are my own.

3 thoughts on “Renuzit Pearl Scents Review + Giveaway #DesignYourAir

Leave a Reply

