Peach and oatmeal smoothie #SilkCashew #GotitFree

   

I love my oatmeal peanut butter smoothies and decided to try something with oatmeal & peaches.

I used:
Silk Cashewmilk
Oatmeal
Banana
Frozen peaches
Honey

I blended it together and realized it needed something more. Needed to be a little more sweet & flavorful.
I then added a little sugar, vanilla protein powder, & vanilla extract

Then drizzled some honey over the top.

Perfect on this relaxing Sunday afternoon.

 

* BzzAgent sent me coupons for free Silk cashewmilk complimentary to try & review.

Leave a Reply

