Protect your skin with Aveeno #AveenoAdvocates

I love using Aveeno. I have been using their clear complexion facial moisturizer for years. When I was sent sample of 2 of their products to try I was pretty happy.

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion

  

This lotion contains 5 vital nutrients in healthy skin

Protein : to make skin look healthy
Vitamins : Oatmeal is rich in vitamins like B6, E, niacine, thiamine
Enzymes: to help exfoliate dry skin
Lipids : Helps moisturize & prevent dry skin
Antioxidants : Protect skin from environmental damages

Oatmeal ( which is an active ingredient in this lotion) can help restore skin’s normal PH & helps prevent & protect from dry skin.

I like this lotion because its easy to rub in , it absorbs in seconds without leaving skin greasy. It also fragrance free..no weird smells like some other “fragrance” free lotions. This lotion will leave you skin moisturized, smooth, soft, & healthy looking.

Aveeno Lotion legs

Aveeno Protect+ Hydrate Lotion Sunscreen with Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Aveeno protect+hydrate

UVA/UVB protection
Hydrates skin
Can be used on face & body
Oil free
Sweat & water resistant for 80 minutes
Apply at least 15 minutes before going outside
Noncomedogenic

It’s still light sweater weather here, well for me anyway. So I can’t wait to really test this sunscreen once it warms up more. I can tell you it absorbs quickly & doesn’t leave a white residue on the skin. Its also light weight, not greasy, and easy to apply. It has a very pleasant scent, not the normal sunscreen smell. Leave skin really soft & hydrated. I really liked how this felt on my skin which I am always looking for in a sunscreen. I don’t like when I can feel the product on my skin.

Do you use Aveeno ? What is your favorite product?

I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a sample of its sheer hydration daily moisturizing lotion & protect+ hydrate sunscreen lotion to review. All opinions are my own.

2 thoughts on “Protect your skin with Aveeno #AveenoAdvocates

    • I agree they have great products, especially their moisturizers. You should email them and tell them you like their products and ask if they have any coupons they could send you. Last time they sent me a few coupons for $2-$3 off 🙂

Leave a Reply

