Influenster  Freebies

Influenster is one of my favorite sites to be able to find, try, review, win great products!
If you search Influenster on my blog you can see all the great things I have been able to review.
I loved trying out the Victoria’s Secret Sports bra, I bought another one.
AdoreMe lingerie fits perfectly. JOhn Frieda Beyond smooth left my hair looking & feeling great. I actually won a John Frieda comb & hair dryer from that voxbox.

I meant to post this awhile back but it went to my drafts and was forgotten.

  

Awhile ago I won a t-shirt for being a BLOGstar & a mug from a contest. I should have another mug coming soon too from a twitter party win.

 

If you aren’t sign up on the site, you should check it out. If you have any questions feel free to ask and I will do my best to answer 🙂

Leave a Reply

