Grocery haul 12 items for $.49

free food haul

Lots of food for FREE! I actually made money buying these at Shoprite & Whole Foods.

2 Peace Cereals
Uncle Sam Cereal
Erewhon Strawberry crisp cereal
2 Buen Sabor frozen meals ( review to come)
Gallon of Blue Diamond Almondmilk
Half gallon of Silk Cashewmilk
2 El Monterey burritos for my friend
Pure Organic Bar
Luvo Flatbread is the only thing I paid for out of pocket = $.49

el monterey coupon

At Shoprite El Monterey are $.99 – $.50 coupon they doubled it = FREE I forgot one coupon behind so will go grab one more

Shoprite Luvo Flatbreads are $1.99 used the $1.50 coupon they sent making it $.49
luvo

Silk Cashewmilk I received coupons for free cashewmilk from BzzAgent
Buen Sabor frozen meals is from PinchMe – friend gave me his so I had 2
Pure Organic bar I believe was from facebook
Cereals I emailed company and they sent coupons for free items
Luvo & El Monterey- emailed company and they sent coupons

How did I make money? Ibotta app!

ibotta savings

I love that they recently started adding fruits & vegetables as well as premium any brand rebates. These are just a handful of items I’ve been getting back for this month.

Leave a Reply

