Freebies , prizes , & deals of the week 

 
Luvo entrees were still on sale this week. I used my $1.50 coupon making the spinach ricotta ravioli $1.49 . The mini flatbreads were $.99. Will post what I thought of them in a few days.
  

Pass the pistachio prize – stress ball 

Sample of Betsy’s Best gourmet seed butter with sunflower and chia seeds 

Coupons from skinny cow, nestle , nutrish , terra , Morningstar farms 

  Redeemed my points on MyPoints for $25 Marshall’s gift card 

Iams deal

I went to Petco the other day and spotted Iams on sale for $1.98! I grabbed the last 3 bags. I used a $2 coupon ( that the company sent me) & had $1.42 left on a gift card I won from Crowdtap. Making my total $ 2.77 !!

When I checked out , because I wasn’t sure if those were the ones on sale. I was like I should grab another bag or 2 but I did grab the last 3. Then I saw they had purina one canned cat food for $.38 -$.58. I grabbed 5 x $.38 & 1 $.58 can , used $1 off 6 coupon making them $1.57 which is great considering they are $.89 a can regularly
purina one sale
 

Leave a Reply

